Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Wednesday 10/02/2021 To Thursday 04/03/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Tuesday 23/02/2021 - Thursday 04/03/2021
Date Maldives Rufiyaa Hong Kong Dollar History
Thursday 04/03/2021 1 MVR = 0.50378 HKD MVR HKD rate 04/03/2021
Wednesday 03/03/2021 1 MVR = 0.50363 HKD MVR HKD rate 03/03/2021
Tuesday 02/03/2021 1 MVR = 0.50392 HKD MVR HKD rate 02/03/2021
Monday 01/03/2021 1 MVR = 0.50351 HKD MVR HKD rate 01/03/2021
Sunday 28/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50359 HKD MVR HKD rate 28/02/2021
Saturday 27/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50354 HKD MVR HKD rate 27/02/2021
Friday 26/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50354 HKD MVR HKD rate 26/02/2021
Thursday 25/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50356 HKD MVR HKD rate 25/02/2021
Wednesday 24/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50363 HKD MVR HKD rate 24/02/2021
Tuesday 23/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50318 HKD MVR HKD rate 23/02/2021
Monday 22/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50353 HKD MVR HKD rate 22/02/2021
Sunday 21/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.5035 HKD MVR HKD rate 21/02/2021
Saturday 20/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50333 HKD MVR HKD rate 20/02/2021
Friday 19/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50333 HKD MVR HKD rate 19/02/2021
Thursday 18/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.5031 HKD MVR HKD rate 18/02/2021
Wednesday 17/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50336 HKD MVR HKD rate 17/02/2021
Tuesday 16/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50343 HKD MVR HKD rate 16/02/2021
Monday 15/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50309 HKD MVR HKD rate 15/02/2021
Sunday 14/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50312 HKD MVR HKD rate 14/02/2021
Saturday 13/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50313 HKD MVR HKD rate 13/02/2021
Friday 12/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50312 HKD MVR HKD rate 12/02/2021
Thursday 11/02/2021 1 MVR = 0.50345 HKD MVR HKD rate 11/02/2021

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair