Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) > Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Exchange Rate History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Sunday 25/04/2021 To Monday 17/05/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 08/05/2021 - Monday 17/05/2021

DateMaldives RufiyaaHong Kong DollarHistory
Monday 17/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50275 HKD MVR HKD rate 17/05/2021
Sunday 16/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50275 HKD MVR HKD rate 16/05/2021
Saturday 15/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50274 HKD MVR HKD rate 15/05/2021
Friday 14/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50274 HKD MVR HKD rate 14/05/2021
Thursday 13/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50344 HKD MVR HKD rate 13/05/2021
Wednesday 12/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50434 HKD MVR HKD rate 12/05/2021
Tuesday 11/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50381 HKD MVR HKD rate 11/05/2021
Monday 10/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50394 HKD MVR HKD rate 10/05/2021
Sunday 09/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50008 HKD MVR HKD rate 09/05/2021
Saturday 08/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50007 HKD MVR HKD rate 08/05/2021
Friday 07/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50006 HKD MVR HKD rate 07/05/2021
Thursday 06/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50439 HKD MVR HKD rate 06/05/2021
Wednesday 05/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50619 HKD MVR HKD rate 05/05/2021
Tuesday 04/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50606 HKD MVR HKD rate 04/05/2021
Monday 03/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50597 HKD MVR HKD rate 03/05/2021
Sunday 02/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.50367 HKD MVR HKD rate 02/05/2021
Saturday 01/05/2021 1 MVR = 0.5037 HKD MVR HKD rate 01/05/2021
Friday 30/04/2021 1 MVR = 0.50371 HKD MVR HKD rate 30/04/2021
Thursday 29/04/2021 1 MVR = 0.50411 HKD MVR HKD rate 29/04/2021
Wednesday 28/04/2021 1 MVR = 0.50375 HKD MVR HKD rate 28/04/2021
Tuesday 27/04/2021 1 MVR = 0.50241 HKD MVR HKD rate 27/04/2021
Monday 26/04/2021 1 MVR = 0.50117 HKD MVR HKD rate 26/04/2021

Popular Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair