Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) From Thursday 05/11/2020 To Friday 27/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) History Graph
Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 18/11/2020 - Friday 27/11/2020
Date Maldives Rufiyaa Hong Kong Dollar History
Friday 27/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50297 HKD MVR HKD rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50298 HKD MVR HKD rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50303 HKD MVR HKD rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50305 HKD MVR HKD rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50362 HKD MVR HKD rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50306 HKD MVR HKD rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50305 HKD MVR HKD rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50305 HKD MVR HKD rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50354 HKD MVR HKD rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50334 HKD MVR HKD rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50312 HKD MVR HKD rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50513 HKD MVR HKD rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50308 HKD MVR HKD rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50335 HKD MVR HKD rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50335 HKD MVR HKD rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50335 HKD MVR HKD rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50322 HKD MVR HKD rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50318 HKD MVR HKD rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50309 HKD MVR HKD rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50368 HKD MVR HKD rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50329 HKD MVR HKD rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 MVR = 0.50329 HKD MVR HKD rate 06/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Hong Kong Dollar(HKD) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair