Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Saturday 26/10/2019 To Sunday 17/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 08/11/2019 - Sunday 17/11/2019
Date Maldives Rufiyaa Japanese Yen History
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.08602 JPY MVR JPY rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.08574 JPY MVR JPY rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.08574 JPY MVR JPY rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.02118 JPY MVR JPY rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.0409 JPY MVR JPY rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.04946 JPY MVR JPY rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.058 JPY MVR JPY rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.07054 JPY MVR JPY rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.07121 JPY MVR JPY rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.07121 JPY MVR JPY rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.04951 JPY MVR JPY rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.03697 JPY MVR JPY rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.06517 JPY MVR JPY rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.03215 JPY MVR JPY rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.00476 JPY MVR JPY rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.00208 JPY MVR JPY rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 MVR = 7.00338 JPY MVR JPY rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 MVR = 6.99038 JPY MVR JPY rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 MVR = 7.03665 JPY MVR JPY rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 MVR = 7.04682 JPY MVR JPY rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 MVR = 7.05272 JPY MVR JPY rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 MVR = 7.05773 JPY MVR JPY rate 27/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair