Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) From Thursday 05/11/2020 To Friday 27/11/2020. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Japanese Yen(JPY) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) History Graph
Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Wednesday 18/11/2020 - Friday 27/11/2020
Date Maldives Rufiyaa Japanese Yen History
Friday 27/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.76191 JPY MVR JPY rate 27/11/2020
Thursday 26/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.76496 JPY MVR JPY rate 26/11/2020
Wednesday 25/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.77523 JPY MVR JPY rate 25/11/2020
Tuesday 24/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.78151 JPY MVR JPY rate 24/11/2020
Monday 23/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.78807 JPY MVR JPY rate 23/11/2020
Sunday 22/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.73731 JPY MVR JPY rate 22/11/2020
Saturday 21/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.73973 JPY MVR JPY rate 21/11/2020
Friday 20/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.73973 JPY MVR JPY rate 20/11/2020
Thursday 19/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.74138 JPY MVR JPY rate 19/11/2020
Wednesday 18/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.74324 JPY MVR JPY rate 18/11/2020
Tuesday 17/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.76022 JPY MVR JPY rate 17/11/2020
Monday 16/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.81073 JPY MVR JPY rate 16/11/2020
Sunday 15/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.79135 JPY MVR JPY rate 15/11/2020
Saturday 14/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.79655 JPY MVR JPY rate 14/11/2020
Friday 13/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.79655 JPY MVR JPY rate 13/11/2020
Thursday 12/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.82274 JPY MVR JPY rate 12/11/2020
Wednesday 11/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.84194 JPY MVR JPY rate 11/11/2020
Tuesday 10/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.8315 JPY MVR JPY rate 10/11/2020
Monday 09/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.82399 JPY MVR JPY rate 09/11/2020
Sunday 08/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.71019 JPY MVR JPY rate 08/11/2020
Saturday 07/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.7093 JPY MVR JPY rate 07/11/2020
Friday 06/11/2020 1 MVR = 6.70923 JPY MVR JPY rate 06/11/2020

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Japanese Yen(JPY) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair