Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) From Saturday 26/10/2019 To Sunday 17/11/2019. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit Russian Rouble(RUB) To Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR)

Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) History Graph
Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Friday 08/11/2019 - Sunday 17/11/2019
Date Maldives Rufiyaa Russian Rouble History
Sunday 17/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.15302 RUB MVR RUB rate 17/11/2019
Saturday 16/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.15286 RUB MVR RUB rate 16/11/2019
Friday 15/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.15286 RUB MVR RUB rate 15/11/2019
Thursday 14/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.13766 RUB MVR RUB rate 14/11/2019
Wednesday 13/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.16374 RUB MVR RUB rate 13/11/2019
Tuesday 12/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.15662 RUB MVR RUB rate 12/11/2019
Monday 11/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.1341 RUB MVR RUB rate 11/11/2019
Sunday 10/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.13055 RUB MVR RUB rate 10/11/2019
Saturday 09/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.12799 RUB MVR RUB rate 09/11/2019
Friday 08/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.12799 RUB MVR RUB rate 08/11/2019
Thursday 07/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.10034 RUB MVR RUB rate 07/11/2019
Wednesday 06/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.12471 RUB MVR RUB rate 06/11/2019
Tuesday 05/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.10973 RUB MVR RUB rate 05/11/2019
Monday 04/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.10669 RUB MVR RUB rate 04/11/2019
Sunday 03/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.10826 RUB MVR RUB rate 03/11/2019
Saturday 02/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.11246 RUB MVR RUB rate 02/11/2019
Friday 01/11/2019 1 MVR = 4.11098 RUB MVR RUB rate 01/11/2019
Thursday 31/10/2019 1 MVR = 4.15101 RUB MVR RUB rate 31/10/2019
Wednesday 30/10/2019 1 MVR = 4.12579 RUB MVR RUB rate 30/10/2019
Tuesday 29/10/2019 1 MVR = 4.14078 RUB MVR RUB rate 29/10/2019
Monday 28/10/2019 1 MVR = 4.12401 RUB MVR RUB rate 28/10/2019
Sunday 27/10/2019 1 MVR = 4.1456 RUB MVR RUB rate 27/10/2019

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Maldives Rufiyaa(MVR) To Russian Rouble(RUB) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair